Saturday 3 March

Publié le par Fanny Bonnichon

AKAROA !!!

Even if we're in weekend I got up at 8 a.m. because we're going to Akaroa ! We left home at 10 a.m. so I had the time to read my book. The weather is more than nice and I'm really excited to go over there !! In the car I listened to my MP3, watching the beautiful landscapes passing from my window. The trip lasted 1 hour. It was funny to see some shops called with a French name, some streets were also French. We ate in a restaurant and then we sat on a bench, faced to the sea. I loved it ! After we looked at the shops, waiting for the time to the cruise by boat. The boat trip was fantastic ! It was very very sunny and hot although there was wind. I tanned a little and have burnt too ^^ . We saw dolphins, penguins and eared seals !

After this very very very pleasant trip, we ate a fish and chips ^^ . I fell asleep in the car during the return. And then I read my book and now I really want to go to bed so

See you !

Publié dans fanny-in-newzealand

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article