Friday 9 March

Publié le par Fanny Bonnichon

The weather is bad : it's raining... I wanted to stay in bed   lol. Before going at school I spoke to my friends on msn !!! I miss them very much so I'm always "hysterical" when I see that they are connected ^^

In English class I read my homework to the all class, I was nervous because I had quite a lot of things to read and there was some words difficult for me to pronounce (for exemple "laugh"). When I finished I was congratulated for my work, the teacher told me that it was excellent ^^

This is a positive day because I realised that some Gen's friends often talked to me and that I was able to understand them much more than at the beginning.

In the evening Jemima, Paola, Gen and I saw a musical comedy (Rent) !!! I found it very good ! I didn't understand ALL the retorts of the show but I understood the principal ! ^^

Byebye !

Publié dans fanny-in-newzealand

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article