Tuesday 6 March

Publié le par Fanny Bonnichon

This morning, while I was ready to go and waiting for Gen on the computer, Beverley realised that Gen was still sleeping !!! So she had to hurry and we went to school by car. We were lucky because we weren't late ! lol

I finished my second book !! It was during Maths. And two guys spoke a little with me. The English teacher asked me lots of questions (at the end of the period) like "what do you learn in literature in France ? Which writters ?"...

After school, I went back home alone and I prepared myself to go to the beach with Juliette, Francois and Antoine !!! It was a very gooood end of afternoon, very funny !! We swam in the sea, had a lot of fun ! I look forward to do it again but this time staying at the beach the all evening and eating a picnic.

Publié dans fanny-in-newzealand

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article