Thursday 8 March

Publié le par Fanny Bonnichon

During all the morning I was sleepy. But I'm delighted because I spoke to Gen's friends (we talked about music mainly, and the school...) ! And I spoke with Gen much more than the other day ! So it's cool !!

Once again the English teacher gave me work to do, for tomorrow... : I have to translate two pages (written in French) of the movie Death and the Maiden summarized !!! And I will have to read my translation in front of all the students       : s

At home I watched the TV and I discovered some series ^^ . Then I did my homework (the translation... hehe). And Gen gave me four addresses of neo zelanders       :  )    !  And one of them talked to me on msn ^^

I've got to go

See ya !!

Publié dans fanny-in-newzealand

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article