Friday 2 March

Publié le par Fanny Bonnichon

Nothing exceptional happened today at school so I won't mention it. But after we (that is to say all the Frenchies from Burside High School) went shopping in town. It was pretty good ! We bought a lot, especially in souvenirs shops ^^ . We met Romain and Amaury in front of the Church and then we continued shopping and tried not to be lost in the city ^^ . Then everyone went back home by bus. This shopping afternoon tired me so I lay on my bed and listened to music. After my rest I speak to other people on msn and I began to read Very Far Away From Anywhere Else. I'm very happy because I could read a lot without the need to look for some words in a dictionary !! The story seems to be interesting.

I have to go now

Byebye !

Publié dans fanny-in-newzealand

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article